The Hibbing Dylan Project

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

HDP Committee Members

The Hibbing Dylan Project is a volunteer organization. The best way to reach us is through the email link.

Commitee Members
Craig Hattam
Katie Fredeen
Molly Johnsrud
Rita Charter
Kathy Furlong
Larry Furlong
Marcia Grahek
Don Hilligoss
Dorothy Hilligoss
Tony Petrick
Bill Pagel
Steve Potts
David Rian
Terry Rupar
Brian Simonson

Hibbing Dylan Project

PO Box 61, Hibbing, MN 55476